Latest News


Holiday Schedule
12/23/2018

Sunday, December 23, 4 Advent

Downtown:
Holy Eucharist Rite I, 7:30 am,
Holy Eucharist Rite II, 9:00 am,
Holy Eucharist Rite I, 11:00 am,
Holy Eucharist Rite I, 5:30 pm

Christ Church South:
Children's Pageant and Family Eucharist, 11:05 am

Downtown: Monday, December 24, The Eve of the Nativity.
Church offices close at noon.
Children’s Pageant and Family Eucharist, 4:00 pm*
Holy Eucharist Rite I, 7:30 pm*
A Festival of Lessons & Carols: The Solemn Midnight Eucharist, 10:30 pm
*Childcare provided

Downtown: Tuesday, December 25, Christmas Day, The Feast of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Church offices closed
Christmas Day service, 10:00 am 

Wednesday, December 26
Church offices closed

Thurs, December 27—Friday, December 28
Church offices close at noon, 1928 PB noon service not held

Sunday, December 30
Downtown:
Holy Eucharist Rite I, 7:30 am
Holy Eucharist Rite I, 10:00 am
Holy Eucharist Rite I, 5:30 pm
Christ Church South: 11:05
*Join us for coffee, cider, hot chocolate before the 10 & 11:05 services. No Christian Formation.

Monday, December 31
Church offices close at noon

Tuesday, January 1
Church offices closed

 




Tidings of Joy Advent Concerts
12/18/2018

Join us in the nave downtown on three Tuesdays in December at 12:00 pm to hear Advent musical performances

and have a light lunch afterwards. 

Tuesday, December 4: Bill Bane, organ.

Tuesday, December 11: Abby Held, oboe and James Held, baritone.

Tuesday, December 18: Rose City Brass Quartet.