Latest News

Annual Meeting and Vestry Election

The Annual Parish Meeting and Vestry Election will be held on Sunday, January 20 at 10:00 am. Five new members will be elected. Absentee ballots will be available in Diana Keesey’s office downtown beginning Monday, January 7. Thank you to outgoing vestry members for 3 years of service to Christ Church: Barbara Bain, David Buhrkuhl, Peyton Luckett, Holly Marsh, and Hunter Rush.

Vestry Nominees are: Ginny Reinhardt, Ted Walters, Susan Bracken, Doug Clark, Rodney Schroeder, Travis Albea, Gordon Roberts, Christi Khalaf, Debbie Peveto, and Clyde Beaty. Bios were published in the December 2018 Crucifer; flyers with information about nominees are located on the reception desk downtown and the welcome table at Christ Church South.